Service Launch
Contact Us
Contact us today through email or telephone and let the Metro Fire team go to work for you! If you are inquiring about the costs involved for a project, please complete our Quote Request form.
Corporate Headquarters
509 Washington Ave.
(Mijack Court)
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
For directions click here

Phone: (201) 635-0400
Toll free: (800) 229-9324
Fax: (201) 635-0410
Department Emails
Suppression Systems Department:
systems@metrofire.com

Extinguisher Training Department:
training@metrofire.com

Safety Equipment Department:
safety@metrofire.com

Fire Extinguisher Department:
extinguishers@metrofire.com

Backflow Department:
backflow@metrofire.com

Sprinkler Department:
sprinkler@metrofire.com

Alarm Department:
alarm@metrofire.com

Sales Depertment:
sales@metrofire.com

Employment:
jobs@metrofire.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@metrofire.com

Home | Services | About Us | Career Opportunities | Contact Us
© 2014 Metro Fire & Safety Equipment Co., Inc.| Fire Sprinklers NJ. | Fire Extinguishers NJ | Fire Protection NJ